De Soto Board of Education

De Soto School District Board of Education

The De Soto School District Board of Education consists of seven members.  The Board elects the Board of Education President.

Board members are elected to three-year terms.  They are responsible for setting educational policy, employment and district budgets for the De Soto School District.

Officers are the President & Vice-president

  Name Position Email
      Jeffrey Russell  President Russell.jeffrey@desoto.k12.mo.us
   Beverly Wilson   Vice President wilson.beverly@desoto.k12.mo.us
  Mark Ferrell  Member Ferrell.mark@desoto.k12.mo.us
  Tarrole Milfeld  Member milfeld.tarrole@desoto.k12.mo.us
     Gene Moses   Member moses.gene@desoto.k12.mo.us
       Lori McKee  Member mckee.lori@desoto.k12.mo.us
  Terry Noble  Member noble.terry@Desoto.k12.mo.us